sjobeck

Kontakta oss

Sjobeck Prime AB
Södra Dragongatan 18B
271 39 Ystad
info@sjobeck.se
+46 416 256 90
 



Fredrik Sjöbeck
Chief Technical Officer & Founder
(+46) 0411-23 66 90
fredrik@sjobeck.se

Marco Skrinjar
Chief Executive Officer
(+46) 0411-23 66 90
marco@sjobeck.se

Helene Forsberg
Admin / HR
(+46) 0411-23 66 90
helene.forsberg@sjobeck.se

Martin Wikerud
Account Manager - Sverige
(+46) 0411-23 66 90
martin@sjobeck.se

Eddie Johansen
Account Manager - Danmark
(+45) 36 99 01 14
eddie.johansen@sjobeck.se

Harro Peetoom
Account Manager - Holland
(+31) 20 26 26 390
harro.peetoom@sjobeck.se

Niklas Sturfelt
Engineer
niklas@sjobeck.se

Jonas Ershag
UI / Engineer
jonas.ershag@sjobeck.se

Patrik Glendell
Engineer
patrik.glendell@sjobeck.se

Iris
Chief Security Officer


Geometra Software AB

Södra Dragongatan 18 C
271 39 Ystad
Sverige

Orgnr: 556864-9635
VAT: SE556864963501

© Copyright 2017

Top